Staff

Contact Information

Address: 3724 Valley Vista Way, Bonita, 91902 Phone: 619-479-7171 Visit, subscribe, and follow the school blog: http://www.ValleyVistaVikingNews.org School email: ValleyVistaSchool@cvesd.org To leave a message for a Teacher, phone #, press 4, then Ext.

To send an email, click on the names in the email column.

Grade            Rm. # Ext.        Teacher Name                         Email        

Kinder DLI – EO       201     5321              Jesus Gonzalez             jesus.gonzalez@cvesd.org

Kinder DLI – SP       202     5322              Georgina Gregoire       georgina.gregoire@cvesd.org

Kinder DLI – SP       203     5323              Virginia Rios                 virginia.rios@cvesd.org     

Kinder DLI – EO       204     5324             Jackee Tellings             jacqueline.tellings@cvesd.org 

1st       DLI – EO        306     5336              Paula Perry                   paula.perry@cvesd.org   

1st       DLI – SP        307     5337      Carola Pandeli-Martinez      carola.martinez @cvesd.org 

1st       DLI – SP        308     5338       Miriam Echeverria        miriam.echeverriapi@cvesd.org   

1st       DLI – EO       309     5339            Nancy Camp                  nancy.camp@cvesd.org   

2nd      DLI – SP        301     5331            Jessica Garia                 jessica.garcia1@cvesd.org   

2nd      DLI – EO        302     5332           Tricia Ashman              tricia.ashman@cvesd.org             

2nd      DLI – EO        302     5332           Mark Henderson         mark.henderson@cvesd.org   

2nd      DLI – EO        303     5333    Deborah Sachariason     deborah.sachariason@cvesd.org

2nd      DLI – SP        304     5334           Martha Zalik                   martha.zalik@cvesd.org   

3rd       DLI – SP        401     5341           Nancy Rosales               nancy.rosales@cvesd.org            

3rd       DLI – EO        402     5342           John Counts                   john.counts@cvesd.org             

3rd          DLI – SP        408     5348       Conchita Guevara   concepc.guevaraquino@cvesd.org        

3rd       DLI – EO       409     5349           Bryan Wallbank           bryan.wallbank@cvesd.org   

4th       EO                404     5344             Kevin Reese                  kevin.reese@cvesd.org   

4th       DLI – SP        406     5346            Carmen Romo              carmen.romo@cvesd.org   

4th       DLI – EO        407     5347           Siena Barroso               siena.barroso@cvesd.org   

4th/5th  EO                403     5343            Melinda Mashburn     melinda.mashburn@cvesd.org   

5th       DLI – SP        501     5351             Iliana Gonzalez            lliana.gonzalez@cvesd.org                        

5th    DLI – EO           502     5352            Elizabeth Chen             elizabeth.chen@cvesd.org   

5th/6th  EO                504     5354             Joana Ruiz                  joana.ruizvelasquez@cvesd.org   

6th       DLI – EO        503     5353             Linda Gomez               linda.gomez@cvesd.org   

6th       EO                505     5355              Melissa Garcia             melissa.garcia@cvesd.org                      

6th       DLI – SP       506     5356              Hector Pedrero           hector.pedrero@cvesd.org   

Support Staff Contact Information

To leave a telephone message, dial 479-7171, press 4, then the extension.                                                                       

To send an email, please on the names in the email column.

Title/Job Area        Rm. #            Ext.               Name                      Email _________

Principal                      102          5399           Carmen Emery       maria.emery@cvesd.org

School Psychologist   400A       5303           Paige Lo                   paige.lo@cvesd.org

Resource Specialist    400A       5304           Logan Five               logan.five@cvesd.org                 

Speech Therapist        400F     5307    Shefali Chauhan shefali.chauhan@cvesd.org

School Counselor        300C      5312          Diego Arias              diego.arias@cvesd.org

Science Teacher          305         5335         Sarah Diaz                sarah.diaz@cvesd.org

VAPA/Dance                                               Maryjo Comparan       maryjo.comparan@cvesd.org

VAPA / Drama                                                   Rachell Tabor        rachell.tabor@cvesd.org

VAPA/Visual Arts        405         5345          Rosie Wertz             anna.wertz@cvesd.org             

School Secretary        102         5398  Leticia Galvez Osornio leticia.galvezosorni@cvesd.org

Atten/Health Clerk     103         5397          Patricia Chavez      patricia.chavez@cvesd.org

Cafeteria Mngr.           107         5391          Beatriz Smith      beatriz.smithaguayo@cvesd.org

Custodian                    400C        Day           Larry Lovell            larry.lovell@cvesd.org

Custodian                    400C       Night          Enrique Sanchez    enrique.sanchez@cvesd.org

SpEd. Inst. Assistant  400A      5304          Lorelle Cardenas  lorelle.cardenas@cvesd.org           

Instr. Assistant                                             Elisabeth Bisby              

Instr. Assistant                                             Wendy Montenegro

Instr. Assistan                                               Mayra Flores

Instr. Assistant/NDS                                     Veronica Almaguer

Language Acq. Aide   300B       5311           Ana Gonzalez            ana.gonzalez@cvesd.org

Library Tech.               108         5386           Neysa Woodring        neysa.woodring@cvesd.org

Computer Tech.                                              George Flores               

Nurse                          103            5394           Maia Edwards             maia.edwards@cvesd.org

Nurse                          103            5394            Jaime Estrada             jaime.estrada@cvesd.org

Noon Duty Sup./IA                                          Veronica Almaguer

Noon Duty Supervisor                                    Elizabeth Estrada      

Noon Duty Supervisor                                     Belia Fraye Cruz

Noon Duty Supervisor                                     Mirna Mendoza

Noon Duty Supervisor                                     Celestial Meza                                               

PTO  300A                5330                valleyvistapto1@gmail.com

Valley Vista Elementary PTO on Facebook