Staff

Address: 3724 Valley Vista Way, Bonita, 91902 Phone: 619-479-7171 Visit, subscribe, and follow the school blog: http://www.ValleyVistaVikingNews.org School email: ValleyVistaSchool@cvesd.org To leave a message for a Teacher, phone #, press 4, then Ext.

Kinder DLI – EO       201     530201              Jesus Gonzalez             jesus.gonzalez@cvesd.org

Kinder      DLI – SP        202     530202           Greorgina Gregoire              georgina.gregoire@cvesd.org 

Kinder      DLI – SP        203     530203           Virginia Rios              virginia.rios@cvesd.org 

Kinder     DLI – EO        204     530204           Jackee Tellings              jackee.tellings@cvesd.org 

1st      DLI – SP        301     530301           Jessica Garcia              jessica.garcia1@cvesd.org             

2nd      DLI – EO        302     530302           Tricia Ashman              tricia.ashman@cvesd.org 

2nd      DLI – EO        302     530302           Nancy Camp              nancy.camp@cvesd.org 

2nd      DLI – EO        303     530303    Deborah Sachariason     deborah.sachariason@cvesd.org

2nd      DLI – SP        304     530304           Martha Zalik                   martha.zalik@cvesd.org   

3rd       DLI – SP        401     530401           Nancy Rosales               nancy.rosales@cvesd.org            

3rd      DLI – EO        402     530402           John Counts              john.counts@cvesd.org 

3rd          DLI – SP        408     530408       Rogelio Nunez                     rogelio.nunez@cvesd.org        

3rd       DLI – EO       409     530409           Bryan Wallbank           bryan.wallbank@cvesd.org   

4th     DLI –  EO                404     530404             Kevin Reese                  kevin.reese@cvesd.org   

4th      DLI – SP        405     530405           Nadia Hernandez             nadia.hernandez@cvesd.org 

4th       DLI – SP        406     530406            Carmen Romo              carmen.romo@cvesd.org   

4th       DLI – EO        407     530407           Siena Barroso               siena.barroso@cvesd.org   

Impact Teacher               403     530403            Blanca Torres     blanca.torres@cvesd.org   

5th       DLI – SP        501     530501             Iliana Gonzalez            lliana.gonzalez@cvesd.org                        

5th    DLI – EO           502     530502            Elizabeth Chen             elizabeth.chen@cvesd.org   

5th      EO        503     530503           Melinda Mashburn              melinda.mashburn@cvesd.org 

6th      EO                504     530504             Joana Ruiz                  joana.ruizvelasquez@cvesd.org   

6th       DLI – EO        505     530505             Linda Gomez               linda.gomez@cvesd.org   

6th       DLI – SP       506     530506              Hector Pedrero           hector.pedrero@cvesd.org   

Support Staff Contact Information

To leave a telephone message, dial 479-7171, press 4, then the extension.                                                                       

To send an email, please on the names in the email column.

Title/Job Area        Rm. #            Ext.               Name                      Email _________

Principal                      102          530190           Carmen Emery       maria.emery@cvesd.org

School Psychologist   400A       530160           Paige Lo                   paige.lo@cvesd.org

Resource Specialist    400A       530410           Leticia Quesada              leticia.quesada@cvesd.org                 

Speech Therapist        400F     530416     Brooke Rockot rachael.rockot@cvesd.org

School Nurse 103 530150 Jaime Estrada jaime.estrada@cvesd.org

School Counselor        300C      530312          Gerardo Lorenzo            gerardo.lorenzosauce@cvesd.org

Science Teacher          305         530305         Sarah Diaz                sarah.diaz@cvesd.org

VAPA/Dance                                               Maryjo Comparan       maryjo.comparan@cvesd.org

VAPA / Drama                                                Rachell Tabor        rachell.tabor@cvesd.org

VAPA/Visual Arts                         ________            _________@cvesd.org             

School Secretary        102         530100  Leticia Galvez Osornio leticia.galvezosorni@cvesd.org

Atten/Health Clerk     103         530110          Patricia Chavez      patricia.chavez@cvesd.org

Cafeteria Mngr.           107         530180          Beatriz Smith      beatriz.smithaguayo@cvesd.org

Custodian                    400C        Day           Larry Lovell            larry.lovell@cvesd.org

Custodian                    400C       Night          Enrique Sanchez    enrique.sanchez@cvesd.org

SpEd. Inst. Assistant  400A      530410          Janelle Cisneros  janelle.cisneros@cvesd.org           

Instr. Assistant                                             Elisabeth Bisby              

Instr. Assistant                                             Wendy Montenegro

Instr. Assistan                                               Mayra Flores

Instr. Assistant/NDS                                     Veronica Almaguer

Library Tech.               108         530170           Neysa Woodring        neysa.woodring@cvesd.org

Noon Duty Sup./IA                                          Veronica Almaguer

Noon Duty Supervisor                                    Elizabeth Estrada      

Noon Duty Supervisor                                     Belia Fraye Cruz

Noon Duty Supervisor                                     Mirna Mendoza

Noon Duty Supervisor                                     Celestial Meza                                               

PTO  300A                530300                valleyvistapto1@gmail.com

Valley Vista Elementary PTO on Facebook